Home | Contact us
  • Allen Himes
    Managing Director Indigo Energy MM
  • Hayden Wu
    Chief Solar Officer The Blue Circle
  • Jeremy Mullins
    MD Frontier Myanmar
  • Inge Stolen
    Senior Investment Manager Norfund
  • Hitendra Shetty
    Mechanical Engineer Wrtsil Myanmar Co Ltd.
  • U Thein Lwin
    Legal Affairs and Special Issues
  • U K K Hlaing,
    Chairman SMART Group of Companies
  • U Aung Myint
    Renewable Energy
  • Karl Peter Schleich
    Director Business Fichtner
  • Rio Nasution
    General Manager, SEA NYNAS
  • Nyi Nyi Aung
    Assistant Manager Marubeni Corporation – Yangon Bra
  • Henry Zaw Tun
    Business Development Director MAX Power
  • Gatot S Prawiro
    Chief Business Development Officer Maxpower Group
  • Shintaro Yamanaka
    General Manager Marubeni
  • Kaung Min
    Assistant Manager Marubeni Corporation Yangon Branch
  • Bhaskar Kannan
    Mechanical Engineer IGE Power
  • GROS Alexandre
    Project and Bid Manager FREYSSINET
    Electrical Engineer EHV, HV, MV and R&D.
  • ANDRITZ Alexander Bihlmayer
    business and project development ANDRITZ HYDRO.
  • Alpha Power Myint Tun Naing
    Project Manager Alpha Power Engineering Co., Ltd
  • Adani Sunil Seth
  • Nicolas Leong
    Managing Director Wrtsil Myanmar Co Ltd.
  • GROS Alexandre
    Project and Bid Manager Freyssinet International
  • Bhaskar Kannan
    General Manager IGE Power
  • U Soe Myint
    Dy. Permanent Secretary for Electricity Ministry of Electricity and Energy(MOEE)
  • U Zaw Aung
    Director General ,DG, Energy Planning Department MOEE
  • U Khin Maung Win
    Managing Director Electric Power Generation Enterprise
  • Franck Constant
    Renewable energy entrepreneur and investor Constant Energy
  • Jarrett Cantrell
    BD Manager,Public-Private Partnerships Bechtel Civil Infrastructure
  • Peter Bird
    Affiliate Consultant NERA
  • Chong Chi Nai
    Advisor, Procurement and Project & Portfolio Management Asian Development Bank
  • Stephen Sparkes
    VP, Environmental Development Statkraft AS
  • Allard Nooy
    Chief Executive Officer InfraCo Asia
  • Carlos Gatmaitan
    President Sunray Power
  • Voravudhi Linananda
    Advisor Banpu Public Company
  • Mario Savastano
    EVP, Global Head of Business Development ENGIE Hydrogen Business Unit
  • Cyril Cabanes
    VP, Head of Infrastructure Investment CDPQ
  • Frederic Carron
    Regional Director, Southeast Asia Wartsila
  • Dejan Ostojic
    Sector Leader - Energy Asia World Bank Group
  • Chanin Chaonirattisai
    President Electricity Generating Public Company Limited (EGCO)
  • Jean Comby
    Mnaging Director - Hydropower EDF

Do you have shining ideas to share with Southeast Asia electric power industry peers? 
Do you wish to demonstrate your experience and leadership to a senior audience of your target market?
Are you about to launch a new initiative?
Would you like an opportunity to enhance your relationship with an existing client?
Raise your profile and cement your business foothold by speaking at Myanmar Electric Power Conference & Exhibition 2019!  
Choose to speak on popular topics:

Energy Potential and the Government’s Plans and Initiatives to Meet this Demand
Oil Price Volatility and Impact on the LNG sector
Investment Opportunities Opening for Developers in Myanmar before next general election
Financing Support for Renewable Energy
Myanmar Power Sector & Smart Grid Roadmap
Global Smart Grid Rollouts: Project Showcase & Lessons Learnt
Smart Grid Standards and Interoperability
Business Modes & Financing Smart Grid Projects
Smart Transmission & Distribution
Renewable Energy, Energy Storage and Grid Integrations

Submit your speaking proposal to info@buimgroup.org immediately with subject “Paper Submission to MEPCE2019” and secure a prominent speaking slot! We look forward to reviewing your submission.